BOOKING (North America)

Jay Moss – Jay@windishagency.com

Jason Kupperman – Jkupperman@paradigmagency.com

BOOKING (Europe)

Guillaume Brevers – Guillaume@bfosbooking.com

MANAGEMENT

Keith LeWinter – Keith@redlightmanagement.com

Kathryn Griffin – Kathryn@redlightmanagement.com

PUBLICITY

Magnum PR – Siouxz@magnumpr.net

Licensing Request