Excited to announce that on June 21st “Remixes” a 14 track compilation of remixes will be released. The remix artists were hand selected by Emancipator and the compilation will include songs from both Soon it will be cold enough and safe in the steep cliffs. The official track listing and a free download will be available on Tues May 24 so please check back.